Premier Spring Training & Game Schedule

SoccerMaine MSPL Game Schedule:

https://events.gotsport.com/events/Default.aspx?EventID=64352

Game time and locations will be updated by the home team and often change. Check back frequently for updates.

NAYSL Game Schedule:

https://events.gotsport.com/events/default.aspx?EventID=64167

Premier Spring Training Schedule:

April 30 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB HSB Travel
May 1 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 2 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel
May 3 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 4 Friday Bernachez 5:30-7:00 Travel Travel 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel HSG Travel
May 7 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
May 7 Monday B Bernachez 5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30 Travel HSB Travel
May 8 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 9 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB HSB Travel
May 10 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 14 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
May 14 Monday Bernachez 5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel Travel
May 15 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 16 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel &HSB Travel
May17 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 21 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
May 21 Monday Bernachez 5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel Travel
May 22 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 23 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel &HSB Travel
May 24 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 29 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 30 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel &HSB Travel
May 31 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
June 1 Friday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel&HSB Travel
June 1 Friday Bernachez 5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30
June 4 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
June 5 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
June 6 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
June 7 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
June 11 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
June 12 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
June 13 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U14G U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
June14 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U12B 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G

Central Maine United Premier teams train at Thomas College. Please check back for updates.