Premier Spring Training & Game Schedule

SoccerMaine MSPL Game Schedule:

https://events.gotsport.com/events/Default.aspx?EventID=64352

Game time and locations will be updated by the home team. Check back frequently for updates.

NAYSL Game Schedule:

https://events.gotsport.com/events/default.aspx?EventID=64167

Premier Spring Training Schedule:

Central Maine United Premier teams train at Thomas College. Please check back for updates.

April 10 Tuesday Bernachez 6:00-7:30 U12B-U14B x 7:30-9:00 U14G -U15B x
April 11 Wednesday Smith 6:00-7:30 HSG-U16G x 7:30-9:00 HSB x
April 12 Thursday Bernachez 6:30-8:00 U12B-U14B x 8:00-9:30* U14G -U15B x
April 13 Friday Smith 6:00-7:30 HSG U16G 7:30-9:00 HSB
April 14 Saturday Smith 3:00-5:00 HSG Travel HSB Travel x x x
April 16 Monday Bernachez 12:00-4:00
April 17 Tuesday Bernachez 6:30-8:00 HSG-U16G x 8:00-9:30* HSB x
April 18 Wednesday Smith 6:00-7:30 U12B-U14B x 7:30-9:00 U14G -U15B x
April 19 Thursday Bernachez 6:30-8:00 HSG-U16G x 8:00-9:30 HSB x
April 20 Friday Smith 6:00-7:30 U12B U14B 7:30-9:00 U15B U14G
April 21 Saturday Smith 1:00-4:00 Travel Play Day Travel Play Day Travel Play Day Travel Play Day
April 23 Monday Bernachez 7:00-8:00 U12B U14B 8:00-9:00 HSB HSB Travel
April 24 Tuesday Smith 6:00-7:30 U15B U14G 7:30-9:00 HSG U16G
April 25 Wednesday Smith 6:00-7:30 U12B U14B 7:30-9:00 HSB HSG Travel
April 26 Thursday Smith 6:00-7:30 U15B U14G 7:30-9:00 HSG U16G
April 27 Friday Smith 6:00-8:00 HSB Game HSB Game 8:00-9:00 HSG Travel HSB Travel
April 30 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB HSB Travel
May 1 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 2 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB HSG Travel
May 3 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 4 Friday Bernachez 5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel HSG Travel
May 7 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
May 7 Monday B Bernachez 5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30 HSG Travel HSB Travel
May 8 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 9 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB HSG&HSB Travel
May 10 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 14 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
May 14 Monday Bernachez 5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel HSG Travel
May 15 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 16 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB HSG&HSB Travel
May17 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 21 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
May 21 Monday Bernachez 5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30 HSB Travel HSG Travel
May 22 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 23 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
HSG&HSB Travel
May 24 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 29 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
May 30 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
HSG&HSB Travel
May 31 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
June 1 Friday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
HSG&HSB Travel
June 1 Friday Bernachez 5:30-7:00 7:00-8:30
June 4 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
June 5 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
June 6 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
June 7 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
June 11 Monday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
June 12 Tuesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G
June 13 Wednesday Smith 5:30-7:00 U12B U14B 7:00-8:30 HSB
June14 Thursday Smith 5:30-7:00 U15B U14G 7:00-8:30 HSG U16G