Premier 2019

Welcome! Central Maine United Premier Players and Families!

TRAINING:
All CMU Premier Teams will train at Thomas College, West River Road, Waterville. Players should plan to arrive 15 minutes early, bring shin pads, cleats and a water bottle.    

Please check with your coach and team manager for your weekly training time.

Pay close attention to the schedule please. It changes every week.

April 15 Monday Bernachez 6:00-7:30 U12B U15GAva U15GCar 7:30-9:00 U17G/U19G
April 15 Monday Smith x x 8:00-9:30 HSG Travel U19B
April 16 Tuesday Smith x x 8:00-9:30 U14B U15B U16B
April 17 Wednesday Smith x x 8:00-9:30 HSG Travel
April 18 Thursday Smith 7:00-8:30 U12B U15B 8:00-9:30
April 19 Friday Smith 6:00-7:30 U15GAva U15GCar 7:30-9:00 U17G/U19G
April 19 Friday Bernachez 6:00-7:30 U14B U16B 7:30-9:00 U19B
April 20 Saturday Smith 9:00-10:30 10:30-12:00 U17G
April 22 Monday Bernachez 6:00-7:30 U15GAva U15GCar U16B 7:30-9:00 U17G/U19G
April 23 Tuesday
April 24 Wednesday Bernachez 6:00-7:30 U12B U14B U15B 7:30-9:00 HSG Travel U19B
April 25 Thursday
April 26 Friday Smith 6:00-7:30 U15GAva U15GCar U16B 7:30-9:00 U17G/U19G
April 26 Friday Bernachez 6:00-7:30 U12B U14B U15B 7:30-9:00 HSG Travel U19B

GAMES:

https://events.gotsport.com/events/Default.aspx?EventID=71257