Board Members

President Ryan Loubier ryan@zimbaco.com
VP Travel Kelly Michaud cmutravelsoccer@gmail.com
VP Premier Eric Warn ecwarn67@gmail.com  
Secretary Kelly Michaud cmutravelsoccer@gmail.com
Treasurer Mike Falla falla@gwi.net
     

Members at Large:

Timothy Dickey        Waterville                                     TAD7745@yahoo.com

 James Westhoff        Waterville                                  Westhoffj@husson.edu

Sim Meek                    Winslow                                      bongsimmy@yahoo.com

Josh Giroux                Winslow                                       jgiroux2@gmail.com

Bob Towne                 Fairfield                                       RTowne@inscogroup.com